Shopping cart is empty.
donate now
+44(0)1206 580 999
   Shipping outside of the UK/EU? Please order here

LIFESAVER Blog

Ground breaking clean water project arrives in Indonesia

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 ..

Cyclone Pam causes devastation on Vanuatu

Monday, March 16, 2015


 ..


A LIFESAVER cube beneficiary in the Philippines

Friday, February 27, 2015


 ..


Clean water for Ebola patients in Sierra Leone

Friday, February 27, 2015

 ..


LIFESAVER cubes airdropped in Iraq by DFID

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

 ..


Water Filtration with LIFESAVER systems

Monday, March 24, 2014

The LIFESAVER bottle is a water filter system that needs no chemicals, no UV or Solar light and no power to ensure purified water is produced. When you are travelling world wide, it can be difficult to find a trusted water source. Purified water can be disguised in the form of re-sealed plastic bottles, resulting in upset stomachs and sickness. The LIFESAVER bottle is able to purify water instantly – offering an improved solution to buying potentially contaminated bottled water, or adding chemicals to the water.  ..


World Water Day - 22nd March 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

World Water Day is held annually on 22 March as a means of focusing attention on the importance of freshwater and advocating for the sustainable management of freshwater resources. ..


Update on UK Aid for the Philippines

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Three months on from Typhoon Haiyan, the UK is providing urgent humanitarian support for over 1 million people in the Philippines. Thousands of people in remote communities have lost their homes and everything they own. They are completely exposed to the elements.  ..


Clean Water Comes to Kolunga Village

Thursday, February 06, 2014

After many years of dreaming and planning and many months of fund raising Kolunga Village Foundation has broken ground on a new clean water project in the village. ..


LIFESAVER systems ltd signed Memorandum of Understanding with Columbia

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

LIFESAVER systems limited announces $47 million programme to bring clean water to over two million people in the Caribbean and Pacific Coastal regions of Colombia, in conjunction with local delivery partner, FUNDACION PAIS XXI (PAIS21).  ..


LIFESAVER systems ltd launches new LIFESAVER cube

Friday, January 31, 2014

LIFESAVER® systems ltd launches new LIFESAVER® cube for Retail Sale with Buy one get one Free ..


We are not afraid to Drink our Water- Report from Oxfam

Monday, January 20, 2014

A great report written by Jane Beesley/Oxfam regarding the use of the LIFESAVER equipment in the Philippines in their November 2013 disaster.  ..


Happy New Year from LIFESAVER

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

LIFESAVER wishes all its customers and suppliers a Happy New Year! ..


Last Shipping Day for Christmas Delivery

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

LIFESAVER's last shipping days for Christmas Delivery is Wednesday 18th December 2013, 1:00pm! ..


LIFESAVER jerrycans supports workers building new bridge in Rwanda

Thursday, December 05, 2013


 ..


The only bottle you need in a disaster

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

 ..


Stansted plays a starring role in huge Philippines aid effort

Friday, November 15, 2013

  ..


Marks Tey: Company helps bring clean drinking water to stricken victims of the Philippines hurricane

Friday, November 15, 2013

  ..


Filter cans from Marks Tey firm flown out to Philippines

Friday, November 15, 2013

  ..


Supporting the Philippines

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

 ..



Exhibiting at AidEx



Lifesaver Videos